forever

I love the way I can talk to you
And say what's on my mind
I never have to look away
Or keep a thing inside
Material things will never matter
As long as I have you
You make every day that passes
So much easier to get through
My worries disappear when you're around
No thoughts of pain or doubt
I feel your love when you hold me close
And kiss me if I pout
I love you for everything that you are
Not what you promise to be
You're the most important thing to me

From
4/11-08 - Forever



I love the way I can talk to you
And say what's on my mind
I never have to look away
Or keep a thing inside
Material things will never matter
As long as I have you
You make every day that passes
So much easier to get through
My worries disappear when you're around
No thoughts of pain or doubt
I feel your love when you hold me close
And kiss me if I pout
I love you for everything that you are
Not what you promise to be
You're the most important thing to me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


En gratisdesign av:

jennyjanssons.com

Bilder i headern från weheartit.com


RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratis bloggdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!